top of page

EAT GREEN


Today in class we visit the garden once more to check on our plantations. We were happy to find among them several new vegetables. Indeed, arugula, radishes, spinach and even a red beet had grown. They were ripe and ready to be eaten… so I did taste some of them! The salad was very tasty, I was very astonished to find such a big difference with the arugula from the supermarket I used to eat (what a pity this is not my garden and that I cannot eat it all...!). I tried spinach as well, but since I always eat it cooked, I couldn’t compare with those raw ones. All in all, while it is 11.30 am and that your belly starts to scream, it is a pleasure to taste our plantations!

As a proof, I show you a picture of the lovely arugula that grows in the jardin Pontanique.


RECENT POST
bottom of page